Editorial Team

Editor In-Chief

Dr. Saeed Ul Hassan Chishti

Editor

Dr. Hassan Waseem
hasan_wasim@hotmail.com

Associate Editor

Dr.  Samra Naz
naz.samra@yahoo.com

Assistant Editors

Mr. Dawood Tariq
dawoodtariq@live.com

Ms. Maria Hamayun
hamayunmaria@gmail.com

Editorial Board & Panel of Reviewers

Dr. Katharine Adeney
Professor
University of Nottingham, UK
Katharine.adeney@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr. Daanish Mustafa
Professor Critical Geography
Kings College London, UK
daanish.mustafa@kcl.ac.uk

Dr. Serena Hussain
Associate Professor
University of Coventry, UK
ab8547@coventry.ac.uk

Dr. Gonzalo Gabriel
Assistant Professor
University of Madrid, Spain
gonzalo.carranza@uam.es

Dr. Saira Bano
Assistant Professor
Mount Royal University, Canada
sbano@mtroyal.ca

Dr. Narnder Nagarwal
Assistant Professor
University of Delhi, India
narender.nagarwal@gmail.com

Dr. Patrick Utz
Research Fellow
University of Edinburgh, UK
Patrick.utz@ed.ac.uk

Dr. Martina Augistini
Constitutional Consultant
Government of Austria
martina.augustini@bka.gv.at

Dr. Javaid Hayat
Researcher
Mount Royal University Canada
jhaya532@mtroyal.ca

Dr. Anna-Maria Walter
Research Fellow
Ludwig-Maximilians University Germany
anna-maria.walter@ethnologie.lmu.de

Dr. Sabina Haveric
Senior Researcher
Gesis Leibinz Institute Cologne, Germany
sabina.haveric@gesis.org

Dr. Alois Madhekheni
Lecturer
University of Zimbabwe
amadhekeni@sociol.uz.ac.zw

Dr. Lubna Abid Ali
Professor of International Relations
National Defence University Islamabad
deanfcs@ndu.edu.pk

Dr. Amna Mahmmod
Professor of International Relations
International Islamic University Islamabad
amna.mahmood@iiui.edu.pk

Dr. Ijaz Hussain
Professor of Political Science
University of Peshawar, Pakistan
ijazk@hotmail.com

Dr. Shaheen Akhtar
Professor of International Relations
National Defence University Islamabad
shaheen.akhtar@ndu.edu.pk

Dr. Ahmed Saeed Minhas
Professor
DHA Suffa University Karachi
ahmedsaeedminhas81@dsu.edu.pk

Dr. Saima Kayani
Associate Professor
Fatima Jinnah University Rawalpindi
saima.kayani@fjwu.edu.pk

Dr. Riaz Shad Malik
Associate Professor
National University of Modern Languages
mrshad@numl.edu.pk

Dr. Shehryar Khan
Associate Professor
Iqra University Islamabad, Pakistan
sheharyar.khan@iqraisb.edu.pk

Dr. Masood Khattak
Lecturer
International Islamic University Islamabad
masood.rehman@iiu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Bilal
Assistant Professor
Fatima Jinnah University Rawalpindi
anth.fjwu@gmail.com

Dr. Musarrat Amin
Assistant Professor
Fatima Jinnah University Rawalpindi
drmusarat@fjwu.edu.pk

Dr. Sarfraz Khan
Assistant Professor
Quaid I Azam University Islamabad
sarfraz@qau.edu.pk

Dr. Maria Saifuddin Effendi
Assistant Professor
National Defence University Islamabad
mariasaif@yahoo.com

Dr. Tauseef Ahmed Parray
Assistant Professor
Higher Education Jammu & Kashmir
tauseef.parray@dcpulwama.edu.in

Dr. Fiaz Hussain
Assistant Professor
Fatima Jinnah University Rawalpindi
fiazhussain@fjwu.edu.pk

Dr. Fouzia Farooq
Assistant Professor
Quaid I Azam University Islamabad
fouzia@qau.edu.pk

Dr. Farhat Konain
Assistant Professor
National University of Modern Languages
farhatkonain@numl.edu.pk

Dr. Rizwan Naseer
Assistant Professor
COMSATS Islamabad
multirizzz@gmail.com

Dr. Faiz Ur Rehman
Assistant Professor
Quaid I Azam University Islamabad
faiz@qau.edu.pk

Dr. Abdul Qadar
Assistant Professor
National University of Medical Sciences
abdul.qadar@numspak.edu.pk

Dr. Asma Rashid
Lecturer
International Islamic University Islamabad
asma.rashid@iiu.edu.pk

Dr. Ashaq Hussain
Lecturer
Govt. College Pampore
dr.aashiqulislam@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Shoaib
Lecturer
COMSATS
shoaibm37@yahoo.com